Telephone: 08 8355 7000
Telephone International: +61 8 8355 7000
Fax: 08 8355 7070
Monday - Friday: 8am till 4pm
Cudmore Terrace, Henley Beach SA 5022

Contact Us

Tania Madigan

Arts Coordinator
tania.madigan@henleyhs.sa.edu.au

Janna Lewis
Home Ec Coordinator
janna.lewis@henleyhs.sa.edu.au
Kim Kloeden

English Coordinator
kim.kloeden@henleyhs.sa.edu.au

Andrew Sayers

Science Coordinator
andrew.sayers@henleyhs.sa.edu.au
Geoffrey Woolford

Maths Coordinator
geoffrey.woolford@henleyhs.sa.edu.au
Sammy Nutt

Assistant Principal - Director for Sport
sammy.nutt@henleyhs.sa.edu.au
Tim Lepley

Design & Technology Coordinator
tim.lepley@henleyhs.sa.edu.au

Fred Jarrett

HASS / Research Project Coordinator

fred.jarrett@henleyhs.sa.edu.au